HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2015 Boys Basketball Calendar

First day of coaching - November 7, 2014
Sectional - February 23 - March 7, 2015
District - March 9 - 14, 2015
Regional - March 16 - 21, 2015
State - March 26 - 28, 2015


Click here for 2014 Boys Basketball Rules & Regulations.  (Posted 11-10-13)

Click here to view 2014 Boys Basketball Team Assignments.   (Posted 11-7-13)
**See State Report below for revisions after 11-7-13.
 

View Boys Basketball Tournament Archives (Beginning with 2010)


2014 Basketball Pass List

Download form, complete, and email to manager
OR take completed form to Coaches Meeting.
 

 

2014 BOYS SECTIONAL BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Posted 11-4-13

REFRESH SCREEN FOR LATEST UPDATES...
 

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
Cincinnati 1
Lakota West
 
Mason H.S.
 

Bellbrook H.S.
 

Oak Hills H.S.
 
Cincinnati 2
Lakota West
 
Springfield H.S.

Belmont H.S.

Piqua H.S.
 
 Cincinnati 3
Hamilton
 
Trent Arena
 
Monroe H.S. Troy H.S.
 

Cincinnati 4
Hamilton
 

 

Taylor H.S.
 

 

Cincinnati 5
Fairfield
 

 

Tecumseh H.S.

 

Dayton 1
Centerville
 

 

Tippecanoe H.S.
 

 

Dayton 2
Centerville
 

 

Turpin H.S.
 

 

Dayton 3
Vandalia Butler
 

 

Western Brown H.S.

 
 

2014 BOYS DISTRICT BASKETBALL BRACKETS
UNIVERSITY OF DAYTON ARENA

DIVISION I
(Rev. 12-11-13)
DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
 


2014 BOYS REGIONAL & STATE BASKETBALL BRACKETS
 

DIVISION I

DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV

 

2014 Boys Basketball Tournament Managers

Div. I Cincinnati - Tournament Coordinator - Scott Kaufman, 513-874-5699, scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com
Div. I Dayton - Tournament Coordinator - Rob Durkle, 937-245-0610, rdurkle@udayton.edu
Div. I Cincinnati 1 & 2, Lakota West H.S. - Scott Kaufman, 513-874-5699, scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com 
Div. I Cincinnati 3 & 4, Hamilton - Todd Grimm, 513-887-4815, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Div. I Cincinnati 5, Fairfield H.S. - Mark Harden, Mgr., 513-942-3255, harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Div. I Cincinnati, Cintas Center, Xavier University, Mike Riesenbeck, Mgr., riesenbeckmd@xavier.edu
Div. I Dayton 1 & 2, Centerville H.S. - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Div. I Dayton 3, Butler H.S. - Thomas Rogers, Mgr., 937-415-6300, thomas.rogers@vandalia-butler.k12.oh.us

Division II Mason High School - Scott Stemple, Mgr., 937-725-0280,  stemples@mason.k12.oh.us
Division II Springfield High School - Mike Dellapina, 937-505-4319, dellapinamr@spr.k12.oh.us 
Division II Trent Arena - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

Division III Cincinnati - Tournament Coordinator, Tim Cook, 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wb.k1.oh.us
Division III Dayton - Tournament Coordinator, Rob Durkle, 937-245-0610, rdurkle@udayton.edu
Div. III Wilmington College - Carl Coatney, Mgr., 937-382-6681 X324, carl_coatney@wilmington.edu
Division III Bellbrook H.S. - Tom Bean, Site Mgr., 937-848-3737, tom.bean@sugarcreek.k12.oh.us
Division III Belmont H.S., Alice Owen-Clough, Mgr., 937-542-6530, aowenclo@dps.k12.oh.us
Division III Monroe H.S. - Dave Bauer, Mgr., 513-304-2561, dbauer@monroelocalschools.com
Division III Taylor H.S. - Larry Herges, Mgr., 513-824-7421, lherges@trlsd.org
Division III Tecumseh H.S. - Craig Eier, Site Mgr., 937-206-3709, craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org
Division III Tippecanoe H.S. - Matt Shomper, Site Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division III Turpin H.S. - Eric Fry, Mgr., 513-232-7770, ericfry@foresthills.edu
Division III Western Brown H.S. - Tim Cook, Mgr., 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wb.k12.oh.us

Division IV Oak Hills High School - Chuck Laumann, Mgr., 513-500-6838, laumann_c@ohlsd.org
Division IV Piqua High School - Chip Hare, Mgr., 937-773-9577, harec@piqua.org
Division IV Troy High School -  Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

DISTRICTS
Div. I Cincinnati, Cintas Center, Xavier University, Mike Riesenbeck, Mgr., riesenbeckmd@xavier.edu
Division I - Divisions II, III, & IV - University of Dayton, Rob Durkle, Mgr.,937-245-0610, rdurkle@udayton.edu