HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2019 Girls Basketball Calendar

First day of coaching - October 26, 2018
Season begins - November 23, 2018
Sectional - February 11 - 23, 2019
District - February 25 - March 2, 2019
Regional - March 4 - 9, 2019
State - March 14 - 16, 2019

Girls Basketball Seed Meeting:  Sunday, February 3, 2019, 2:00 p.m.


View 2018 Basketball Rules & Regulations (Revised 1-17-18)

2019 Girls Basketball Team Assignments   Posted 10-14-18
Division I     |     Division II    |     Division III    |     Division IV

View Girls Basketball Archives (since 2011)


2018 Basketball Pass List

Download form, complete, and email to manager
OR take completed form to Coaches Meeting.
 

 

2018 GIRLS SECTIONAL BASKETBALL BRACKETS
 

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
Cincinnati 1
Lakota East
Lebanon Cincinnati 1 & 2
Wilmington

Brookville

Cincinnati 2
Lakota East

Tecumseh Cincinnati 3
Fairfield
Monroe
Cincinnati 3
Lakota East
Walnut Hills Covington Sidney
Cincinnati 4
Sycamore
     
Cincinnati 5
Sycamore
     
Dayton 1
Troy
     
Dayton 2
Troy
     
Dayton 3
Butler
     


2019 GIRLS DISTRICT BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Posted 10-14-18

Division I Bracket
Princeton High School
Division II Bracket
Mason Arena
Division III Bracket
Springfield High School
Division IV Bracket
Troy
High School

2018 GIRLS REGIONAL AND STATE BASKETBALL BRACKETS

View State Brackets

 

 

2019 Girls Basketball Tournament Managers

Division I Cincinnati 1,  2 & 3, Lakota East - Richard Bryant, Mgr., 513-759-8622, richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Division I Cincinnati 4 & 5, Sycamore - Phil Poggi, Mgr., 513-398-8050, poggip@sycamoreschools.org
Division I Dayton 1 & 2, Troy, Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us
Division I Dayton 3, Butler, Jordan Shumaker, Mgr., 937-415-6383, Jordan.Shumaker@vbcsd.com

Division II Lebanon, Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-934-5111, stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org
Division II Tecumseh, Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-845-4512, craig.eier@tecumsehlocal.org
Division II Walnut Hills, Josh Hardin, Mgr., 513-363-0410, hardinj@cps-k12.org 

Division III Cincinnati 1 & 2, Wilmington - Jeff Stevenson, Mgr., 937-218-1400, jeff.stevenson@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Division III Cincinnati 3 & 4, Fairfield - Mark Harden, Mgr., 513-942-3255, harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Division III Covington - Ashley Johnson, Mgr.,
 937-947-1928, johnsona@covingtonk12.org

Division IV Brookville - Chris Bronner, Mgr., 937-833-6761, bronnerc@brookvilleschools.org
Division IV Monroe - Eric Silverman, Mgr., 513-253-7287, esilverman@monroelocalschools.com

Division IV Sidney - John Wolfinger, Mgr., 937-492-7145  jwolfinger@hotmail.com

DISTRICTS
Division I District, Princeton High School - Matt Weber, Mgr., P: 513-864-1589, mweber@vikingmail.org
Division II District, Mason High School - Scott Stemple, Mgr.,
937-725-0280, stemples@masonohioschools.com
Division III District, Springfield High School - Mike Dellapina, 937-505-4319,
dellapinamr@scsdoh.org
Division IV District, Troy High School,  Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us