HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2018 Softball Calendar

First Day of Coaching - February 19, 2018
Season Begins:  March 24, 2018
Tournament Draw:  April 29, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
Sectional - May 5 - 12, 2018
District - May 14 - 19, 2018
Regional - May 24 - 25, 2018
State - May 31 - June 2, 2018
Season Ends:  June 9, 2018

View 2017 Softball Rules & Regulations (Updated 3-30-17)
 

Division I Teams
 

Division II Teams
 

Division III Teams
 

Division IV Teams
 

View Softball Tournament Archives (Beginning with 2010)
 

 

2018 SOFTBALL DISTRICT TOURNAMENT BRACKETS
Posted 1-10-18
Division I Division II Division III Division IV

 

2018 SOFTBALL REGIONAL & STATE TOURNAMENT BRACKETS
View STATE Softball Regional & State Draw

Division I State Bracket     |     Division II State Bracket     |     Division III State Bracket     |     Division IV State Bracket
 

 

2018 Softball Tournament Managers

Division I Cincinnati, 1, 2, 3, 4 - Bill Stewart, Mgr., C:  513-382-2478;  STEW1133@yahoo.com
Division I Dayton,  1, 2, 3, 4 - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us

Division II Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898; C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division II Dayton - 
Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-206-3709, craig.eier@tecumsehlocal.org 
Division II Tecumseh - Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-206-3709, craig.eier@tecumsehlocal.org 

Division III Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898, C:  513-225-5334.  genebishop@fuse.net
Division III Dayton -
Dusty Yingst, 937-418-1783, DYINGST@gcswave.com
Division III Northmont -
Micah Harding, Mgr., 937-409-9269, mharding@northmontschools.net

Division IV Cincinnati, 1, 2 - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898; C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division IV Dayton, 1 - Dusty Yingst, 937-418-1783,
DYINGST@gcswave.com
Division IV Sidney, 1, 2, 3 - John Wolfinger, Mgr., W:  937-492-7145; C:  937-726-8684, jwolfinger@hotmail.com 

DISTRICT TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
Division I Lakota East H.S.. Richard Bryant, Mgr., 513-615-5234, richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Division I Northmont H.S. -
Micah Harding, Mgr., 937-409-9269, mharding@northmontschools.net
Division II Mason High School- Scott Stemple, Mgr., C:  937-725-0280; W:  513-398-2513, stemples@masonohioschools.com
Division II West Carrollton H.S. - Nancy Beers, Mgr., C:  937-824-0786, nbeers@wcsd.k12.oh.us
Division III Kings H.S., Lebanon H.S., Eaton H.S. -
 Dusty Yingst, 937-418-1783, DYINGST@gcswave.com
Division IV Piqua, Mason & Eaton H.S. - Eric Silverman, Mgr., C:  513-253-7287, esilverman@monroelocalschools.com