HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District


2016 Wrestling Calendar

First day of coaching:  November 9, 2015
Sectional - Individual - February 15 - 20, 2016
District - Individual - February 22 - 27, 2016
Regional - Team Quarter Finals:  January 27, 2016
Regional - Team Semi-Finals:  February 3, 2016
Regional - Team Final:  February 3, 2016
State - Team State:  February 13, 2016
State - Individual - March 3 - 5, 2016


2016 Wrestling Rules & Regulations  Updated 11-14-15

2016 Wrestling Team Assignments.  Updated 11-13-15
Division I Teams     |     Division II Teams     |     Division III Teams

2016 WRESTLING SECTIONAL TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

Division I

 
Division II Division III
CENTERVILLE 1 & 2
TIPP CITY 1 & 2
 
BLANCHESTER
HAMILTON
BATAVIA

MILTON-UNION
 

LEBANON


 

SIDNEY LEHMAN
2016 WRESTLING DISTRICT TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

DIVISION I DISTRICT
FAIRMONT HIGH SCHOOL
 

DIVISION II DISTRICT
SOUTHEASTERN HIGH SCHOOL
 
DIVISION III DISTRICT
HOBART ARENA

2016  Wrestling Tournament Managers


Division I, Centerville High School - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Division I, Hamilton High School - Todd Grimm, Mgr., 513-805-5685, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Division I, Lebanon High School - Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-382-2478, stew1133@yahoo.com

Division II, Tipp City High School, Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division II, Batavia High School, Ben Stewart, Mgr., 513-732-2341, stewart_b@bataviaschools.org

Division III, Blanchester High School, Bryan Pennix, Mgr., 937-783-2461, pennixb@blan.org
Division III, Milton Union High School, Tom Koogler, Mgr., 937-884-7960 X 2012, kooglert@milton-union.k12.oh.us
Division III, Sidney, Lehman Catholic H.S., Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com

DISTRICTS:
Division I District, Kettering Fairmont High School - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org
Division II District, Southeastern High School - Leonard Steyer, 740-774-2003 X 3162,  lsteyer@mail.gsn.k12.oh.us
Division III District, Hobart Arena - Brad Hall, Mgr., 937-238-0915, bhall@hartzellprop.com.  Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com